Photo editing for the Marlin .22 w/ video

Photos, Places & Things

Final Marlin .22 -Photo editing for a commercial client

I decided to work on a video that shows my editing process a little. I’ve been neglecting this blog. So many changes and things going on in life, sometimes it’s difficult to stay caught up. But here is my first attempt to do a video on my blog. I hope you all like it. I also apologize for clearing my throat so much :). (Also, it was storming outside, so sorry for that.)

After much debate, I’ve also decided to show you a contact sheet of the photos I shot. I realize I don’t show much photo editing skills on my blog, which I need to start doing. The video goes on to show why I selected certain photos, why I threw out the others and how I came to my final image (above).

shooting range contact

Leave a Reply

