Exciting news for this girl!

Business, Professional Growth

I couldn’t be more excited to announce that I am working with Betsy Bell to develop a new regional business-woman’s magazine. There is so much to do before our January issue, but I’m up for the task and ready to roll up my sleeves more than ever.

I think this is going to be something I can be proud to say I am a part of. Not only am I getting to develop the bones of the magazine, but also a large portion of the content including photographing and writing.

Bring it on. I get started tomorrow!

I’ll post a link to our website as soon as we get it finalized.

Leave a Reply

