Contently

Personal Growth, Professional Growth

 

Screen Shot 2013-12-23 at 1.57.29 AM

Another look into my life is through my writing. Although I am a photographer and focus on imagery, I’m a journalist through and through. I recently completed my portfolio with Contently.com. If you would like to see some of my writing, check out my page. Usually I photography my own articles, so you can see more of my photojournalism work on there as well.

https://nicholeballard.contently.com

I would love some feedback!

Leave a Reply

